Public Radio For Eastern North Carolina 89.3 WTEB New Bern 88.5 WZNB New Bern 91.5 WBJD Atlantic Beach 90.3 WKNS Kinston 88.5 WHYC Swan Quarter 89.9 W210CF Greenville
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Greenville residents can now listen to PRE News & Ideas on 89.9 FM

PRE Foundation Board of Directors

PRE Foundation Board of Directors

Dr. Deanna Boyette

Mrs. Susan Braaten

Ms. Darlene Brown

Mr. Charles Cushman

Mr. Ben Donnelly, Executive Director

Ms. Paige Pressly Fuqua

Dr. Lynne Garrison

Ms. Kerry Irish

Dr. Mary Katherine Lawrence

Dr. John McQuade

Mr. Jim Millard, Treasurer

Dr. Meena Murphy

Ms. Allana Ross, Vice Chair

Dr. Raymond Staats, President of Craven Community College

Ms. Linda Staunch

Dr. Chris Taylor

Mrs. Alice Underhill

Mr. Tom Wilson, Chair